To begin, I'd like to thank all of our candidates. Your quality and your obvious dedication to the game must have made it a hard choice for anyone. Every one of you received votes and support.

The three new council members are:

  • Sadie Hawkins
  • Clint Ladd
  • Emily Williamson

After the inaugural game, we will have our first meeting to go over both council duties and the previous game. Thank you to all of you who ran and especially all of you who voted!