Leeroy Hopkins Personal Log
Everything here is foreign and unknown. The Unification Forces think they can control the entire colony, and seem to be under the assumption that because I am new to this planet, that I will simply assimilate into this catastrophic system they think they have the right to control. This is not how I work. I worked as law and order in the vast administration zone south of Dallas. I used my quiet nature and subtle seeming’s of understanding to gain trust and work to keep the Doctrines of the United Earth Authority. The United Forces think that they can undermine my authority with their bullying. I won’t stand for this. I will work with the Unification forces to further this Colonization, as I will work with the Enforcers in their jobs, but some military dogs do not have the right or authority to order me around. I just hope it doesn’t come to violence… because I will not forsake The UEA’s will.